Schoolwide Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2020  >  >>
  • Friday - May 1, 2020
    Monday - May 4, 2020
    • B Week
    • LS Gathering 8:25 AM to 8:45 AMLower School Gathering Room
    Wednesday - May 6, 2020
    Thursday - May 7, 2020
    Friday - May 8, 2020
    • Alumni Weekend
    Saturday - May 9, 2020
    • Alumni Weekend
    Sunday - May 10, 2020
    • Alumni Weekend
    Monday - May 11, 2020
    • A Week
    • AP Physics: Mechanics Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 12:00 PM to 12:45 PMOnline( EST) Time Zones in Notes

      Eastern Standard: 12:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 11:00am

      Mountain Time: 10:00am

      Pacific Time: 9:00am

      Alaska Time: 8:00am

      Hawaii Time: 6:00am

      Europe:6:00am

      Asia 12:00AM (Midnight)


    • AP Physics: Electricity and Magnetism Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 2:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 1:00pm

      Mountain Time: 12:00pm

      Pacific Time:11:00am

      Alaska Time: 10:00am

      Hawaii Time: 8:00am

      Europe: 8:00am

      Asia 2:00AM

    Tuesday - May 12, 2020
    • AP Calculus AB Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 2:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 1:00pm

      Mountain Time: 12:00pm

      Pacific Time:11:00am

      Alaska Time: 10:00am

      Hawaii Time: 8:00am

      Europe: 8:00am

      Asia 2:00AM

    • AP Calculus BC Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 2:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 1:00pm

      Mountain Time: 12:00pm

      Pacific Time:11:00am

      Alaska Time: 10:00am

      Hawaii Time: 8:00am

      Europe: 8:00am

      Asia 2:00AM

    Wednesday - May 13, 2020
    • AP English Literature and Composition Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 2:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 1:00pm

      Mountain Time: 12:00pm

      Pacific Time:11:00am

      Alaska Time: 10:00am

      Hawaii Time: 8:00am

      Europe: 8:00am

      Asia 2:00AM

    Thursday - May 14, 2020
    • AP Chemistry Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 2:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 1:00pm

      Mountain Time: 12:00pm

      Pacific Time:11:00am

      Alaska Time: 10:00am

      Hawaii Time: 8:00am

      Europe: 8:00am

      Asia 2:00AM

    Friday - May 15, 2020
    • AP Art History Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 12:00 PM to 12:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 12:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 11:00am

      Mountain Time: 10:00am

      Pacific Time: 9:00am

      Alaska Time: 8:00am

      Hawaii Time: 6:00am

      Europe:6:00am

      Asia 12:00AM (Midnight)

    • AP United States History Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 2:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 1:00pm

      Mountain Time: 12:00pm

      Pacific Time:11:00am

      Alaska Time: 10:00am

      Hawaii Time: 8:00am

      Europe: 8:00am

      Asia 2:00AM

    Monday - May 18, 2020
    • B Week
    • AP Chinese Language Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 12:00 PM to 12:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 12:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 11:00am

      Mountain Time: 10:00am

      Pacific Time: 9:00am

      Alaska Time: 8:00am

      Hawaii Time: 6:00am

      Europe:6:00am

      Asia 12:00AM (Midnight)

    • AP Biology Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 2:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 1:00pm

      Mountain Time: 12:00pm

      Pacific Time:11:00am

      Alaska Time: 10:00am

      Hawaii Time: 8:00am

      Europe: 8:00am

      Asia 2:00AM

    • PD Cohort Meetings 3:45 PM to 5:15 PMVarious Locations
    Wednesday - May 20, 2020
    • AP English Language and Composition Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 2:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 1:00pm

      Mountain Time: 12:00pm

      Pacific Time:11:00am

      Alaska Time: 10:00am

      Hawaii Time: 8:00am

      Europe: 8:00am

      Asia 2:00AM

    • MS Variety Show 2:30 PM to 3:30 PMBarton Test Theater
    • AP Microeconomics Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 4:00 PM to 4:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 4:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 3:00pm

      Mountain Time: 2:00pm

      Pacific Time:1:00pm

      Alaska Time: 12:00pm

      Hawaii Time: 10:00am

      Europe: 10:00am

      Asia 4:00AM

    Thursday - May 21, 2020
    • AP Macroeconomics Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 4:00 PM to 4:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 4:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 3:00pm

      Mountain Time: 2:00pm

      Pacific Time:1:00pm

      Alaska Time: 12:00pm

      Hawaii Time: 10:00am

      Europe: 10:00am

      Asia 4:00AM

    • US Spring Varsity Sports Banquet 7:00 PMBarton Test Theater
    Friday - May 22, 2020
    • AP Statistics Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 2:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 1:00pm

      Mountain Time: 12:00pm

      Pacific Time:11:00am

      Alaska Time: 10:00am

      Hawaii Time: 8:00am

      Europe: 8:00am

      Asia 2:00AM

    • AP Spanish Language Testing (Upper School) CHANGED: Please note appropriate time zone 4:00 PM to 4:45 PMOnline (Time Zones in Notes)

      Eastern Standard: 4:00pm

      Cenrtal Time : 3:00pm

      Mountain Time: 2:00pm

      Pacific Time:1:00pm

      Alaska Time: 12:00pm

      Hawaii Time: 10:00am

      Europe: 10:00am

      Asia 4:00AM

    Monday - May 25, 2020
    • A Week
    • Memorial Day - No LS/MS/US Classes
    Tuesday - May 26, 2020
    • MS Meeting for Worship Signup for an alert reminder. 8:47 AM to 9:30 AMMeeting House
    Friday - May 29, 2020
    • US Learning and Assessment Blocks Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2020  >  >>
Lower School
Middle School
Schoolwide
Upper School

Customize Your Calendar

College Visit Calendar
Lower School
Middle School
Parent and Community Events
Schoolwide
Upper School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite